Shabbat Services

Friday, March 1
7:00 p.m.  Family Shabbat
Conducted by Cantor Hass and accompnaist David York, featuring our Youth Choir

Saturday, March 2
8:45 a.m. Torah Study
with Jay Alhadeff
10:30 a.m. Sabbath Fellowship
Led by Jay Alhadeff

Friday, March 8
6:00 p.m. Shabbat HaNefesh
Conducted by Cantor Hass, Bill Shafton and percussionist Chrsto Pellani

Saturday, March 9
8:45 a.m. Torah Study
with Rabbi Moskowitz
10:30 a.m. Shabbat Service

Conducted by Rabbi Moskowitz and Cantor Hass

Friday, March 15
6:00 p.m. Tot Shabbat
with Cantor Hass
7:00 p.m. Shabbat Service
Conducted by Rabbi Moskowitz, Cantor Hass and accompanist David York

Saturday, March 16
8:45 a.m. Torah Study 
with Rabbi Moskowitz
10:30 a.m. Shabbat Service
Bar Mitzvah of Benjamin Posner
Conducted by Rabbi Moskowitz, Cantor Hass, accompanist David York

Friday, March 22
6:00 p.m. Shabbat Service
Conducted by Rabbi Moskowitz, Cantor Hass and accompanist David York

Saturday, March 23
8:45 a.m. Torah Study 
with Rabbi Moskowitz
10:30 a.m. Shabbat Service
Conducted by Rabbi Moskowitz and Cantor Hass

Friday, March 29
7:00 p.m. Got Shabbat? Service
Featuring Kendra Cogert and the Shabbatones

Saturday, March 30
8:45 a.m. Torah Study

with Rabbi Moskowitz
10:30 a.m. Shabbat Service
Conducted by Rabbi Moskowitz, and Cantor Hass


Shabbat Services Live

Ustream.TV

Watch our Service LIVE
or watch previous Services

Te Minuted of Torah

ReformJudaism.org

Sign-up to recieve a one page
email each day on a topic of Jewish interest


TEMPLE ISRAEL LONG BEACH
269 Loma Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90803
(562) 434-0996