Shabbat Services

Friday, November 2
7:00 p.m.  Family Shabbat Service / 7th Grade Siddurim
Conducted by Rabbi Moskowitz, Cantor Hass and accompanist David York Featuring our Youth Choir

Saturday, November 3
8:45 a.m. Torah Study
with Rabbi Moskowitz
10:30 a.m. Sabbath Fellowship
Conducted by Rabbi Moskowitz

 

Friday, November 9
6:00p.m. Shabbat HaNefesh
Conducted by Cantor Hass, Bill Shafton and percussionist Christo Pellani

Saturday, November 10
8:45 a.m. Torah Study
10:30 a.m. Shabbat Service

Conducted by Rabbi Moskowitz and Cantor Hass

 

Friday, November 16
6:00 p.m. Tot Shabbat with Cantor Hass
7:00 p.m. Shabbat Service
Conducted by Rabbi Moskowitz, Cantor Hass and accompanist David York

Saturday, November 17
8:45 a.m. Torah Study
with Rabbi Moskowitz
10:30 a.m. Shabbat Service

Conducted by Rabbi Moskowitz and Cantor Hass

Friday, November 23

6:00 p.m. Shabbat Service
Conducted by Rabbi Moskowitz, Cantor Hass and accompanist David York

Saturday, November 24
8:45 a.m. Torah Study 
with Rabbi Moskowitz
10:30 a.m. Shabbat Service
Conducted by Rabbi Moskowitz, and Cantor Hass

Friday, November 30
Adult Shabbaton Weekend
7:00 p.m. Shabbat Service
TBA

Saturday, December 1
8:45 a.m. Torah Study

with Jay Alhadeff
10:30 a.m. Shabbat Service
Led by Jay Alhadeff


Shabbat Services Live

Ustream.TV

Watch our Service LIVE
or watch previous Services

Te Minuted of Torah

ReformJudaism.org

Sign-up to recieve a one-page e-mail each day on a topic of Jewish interest


TEMPLE ISRAEL LONG BEACH
269 Loma Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90803
(562) 434-0996