Shabbat Services

Friday, June 1
7:00 p.m. Family Shabbat

Conducted by Rabbi Moskowitz, Cantor Hass featuring our Youth Choir

Saturday, June 2
8:45 a.m. Torah Study
with Rabbi Moskowitz
10:30 a.m. Sabbath Fellowship
Conducted by Rabbi Moskowitz and Cantor Hass

 

Friday, June 8
7:00 p.m. Teen Shabbat
Conducted by Rabbi Moskowitz, Cantor Hass and accompnaist David York and our 8th-12th graders

Saturday, June 9
8:45 a.m. Torah Study
with Rabbi Moskowitz

10:30 a.m. Shabbat Service
Conducted by Rabbi Moskowitz and Cantor Hass

Friday, June 15
6:00 p.m. Tot Shabbat
7:00 p.m. Shabbat HaNefesh
Conducted by Cantor Hass, Bill Shafton and percussionist Christo Pellani

Saturday, June 16
8:45 a.m. Torah Study
with Rabbi Moskowitz
10:30 a.m. Shabbat Service
Bar Mitzvah of Lucas Moore
Conducted by Rabbi Moskowitz Cantor Hass, and accompanist David York

Friday, June 22
First Annual Frank Weinberger Leadership & Volunteer Recognition Shabbat
6:00 p.m. Shabbat Service
Conducted by Rabbi Moskowitz, Cantor Hass and Accompanist David York

Saturday, June 23
8:45 a.m. Torah Study 
with Rabbi Moskowitz
10:30 a.m. Shabbat Service
Bat Mitzvah of Danielle Jackson
Conducted by Rabbi Moskowitz Cantor Hass and accompanist David York

Friday, June 29
7:00 p.m. Got Shabbat? Service
Featuring Kendra Cogert and the Shabbatones

Saturday, June 30
8:45 a.m. Torah Study

with Cantor Hass
10:30 a.m. Shabbat Service
Conducted by Cantor Hass


Shabbat Services Live

Ustream.TV

Watch our Service LIVE
or watch previous Services

Te Minuted of Torah

ReformJudaism.org

Sign-up to recieve a one-page e-mail each day on a topic of Jewish interest


TEMPLE ISRAEL LONG BEACH
269 Loma Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90803
(562) 434-0996