Diverse and Inclusive

Executive Committee 2016-2017

Steven Keiles, President
President@tilb.org

Jennette Fackler, VP Ritual Practices
VPRitualPractices@tilb.org

Deborah Lewis, VP Education
VPEducation@tilb.org

Joanne Levy, VP Membership
VPMembership@tilb.org

Steve Gordon, VP Programming
VPProgramming@tilb.org

TBA, VP Ways & Means
VPWaysandMeans@tilb.org

Deborah Febricant, Secretary
Secretary@tilb.org

Seth Goldman, Treasurer
Treasurer@tilb.org

Board of Directors

Jackie Besley, Evan Braude, Rick Burney, Mark Dressner, Greg Endelman, Daniel Felsenthal, Gail Freedman, Ed Green, Bobbi Horowitz, Dove Mayo, Joel Perler, David Rosen, Freda Ross and Frank Weinberger

Annual Meeting Information

Meeting Packet June 2015

TEMPLE ISRAEL LONG BEACH
269 Loma Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90803
(562) 434-0996